Review: Walk the Edge by Katie McGarry

25567

*5 Stars*

This book was classic Katie McGarry. She can do no wrong, seriously. I loved this book and breezed through it in a couple of days. I’m going to make this one short and sweet.
I loved the characters and I love how this series is set around the Reign of Terror MC. When I read these books, I feel the emotions, I can’t wait to turn each page and I have to know whats going to happen. There’s sweet moments, funny moments, oh crap moments, theres everything.
Love love love.

Leave a Reply

