Review: It Ends With Us by Colleen Hoover

it ends with us cover.jpg

*5 Stars*

Whoa. I was emotional at the end of this one for sure.

I don’t want to spoil this one for anyone, but I have to agree with what other reviews have said, and say that everyone should read this.

At first you think its just another good CoHo book with main characters with intense stories, but as you get to the halfway point, things really start to change.

And that author note.

I loved Lily, I loved Alyssa, I loved and hated Ryle and I adored Atlas.

I highly recommend this, as with all CoHo books, but this one is the most real. The most raw and truthful one I’ve read. What happens in this book happens in the real world, and this story needed to be told. Something that can give all women strength and something to remember.

Well done CoHo, well done.

Leave a Reply

