Review: Endurance by Amy Daws

Endurance cover

 *5 “Your Crazy is Showing” Stars* 

ARC kindly received in exchange for an honest review. 

Oh man I love the Harris brothers! I enjoyed this book so much, as I did when I read Challenge. I’m so glad I stumbled upon Amy Daws and her books. I really need to get onto reading her other series as well.

Tanner is such a cocky character in this book, yet he’s so much fun and so surprisingly sweet in other parts as well. Not to mention he’s a babe 😉

Belle is so sure of herself most of the time, so getting the glimpses into her life properly and understanding her was really awesome.

I loved getting all the other Harris family members and of course Indie as well. Sedge is a cool new character we get to meet, and I hope we see more of him in the next books in the background somewhere.

This book was funny, sexy, and emotional all rolled into one. I loved it. Bring on more Harris brothers please!

Leave a Reply

